Self Sustaining Premier League 2015

The much celebrated Day SSPL (Self Sustaining Premier League) has finished with a lot of on-field #Cricket moments. The Self Sustaining students of the University organised a Cricket Tournament which saw the participation of 8 teams headed by Final years :

IMG_20151115_141533Captains :
Priyabrata Parhi (WINNER)
Sanket Tripathy (Runners Up)
Animesh Panda
Abinash Padhy
Ardhendu Mishra
Zen Mohanty
Harish Kumar Sahoo
Biswajit Mohanty

The team captained by Priyabrata Parhi (Final Year PE) won the Tournament. The tournament also saw Tankadhar Majhi (Prefinal Year CIVIL ENGINEERING) as the Best batsman (88 runs in 4 matches) and Priyabrata Parhi (Final Year PRODUCTION ENGINEERING) as the Best bowler (11 wickets in 4 matches).

Further the Man of the tournament was declared as Priyabrata Parhi (50 runs and 11 wickets in 4 matches)

One thought on “Self Sustaining Premier League 2015

  1. Pingback: marseille shirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top
Close Bitnami banner